Latest Products http://www.matmachines.com Latest Products Wed, 08 Jul 2020 12:18:16 +0530 en-us http://www.matmachines.com Mat Weaving Machine http://www.matmachines.com/mat-weaving-machine.htm http://www.matmachines.com/mat-weaving-machine.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tejal Engineers is a leading Mat Weaving Machine Manufacturer. The Mat Weaving Machine requires only 0.75 hp electricity and the mat pattern can be easily changed from carpet to chume & vice versa. The Mat Weaving Machine is available in various specifications like PP Mat Weaving Machines, Plastic Mat Making Machine, Beach Mat Machine, Yoga Mat Machine etc. PP Tube Extruder http://www.matmachines.com/pp-tube-extruder.htm http://www.matmachines.com/pp-tube-extruder.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of PP Tube Extruder . Our PP Tube Extruder ensures minimum wastage of raw materials. The length of the pipe can be adjusted according to choice. Our PP Tube Extruder are available at economical prices. Our PP Tube Extruder requires minimum maintenance and has a long service life. Jacquard Looms http://www.matmachines.com/jacquard-looms.htm http://www.matmachines.com/jacquard-looms.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply best quality Jacquard Looms. Our Jacquard Looms combine efficiency with reliability. Using our Jacquard Looms guarantees high precision weaving. Quality is assured in our products as we use international standards in processing. We also provide Jacquard Looms with customized specifications. These Jacquard Looms can be used to weave different patterns. We offer highly efficient Jacquard Looms at reasonable rates. warping machines http://www.matmachines.com/warping-machines.htm http://www.matmachines.com/warping-machines.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading supplier of this products. High Speed Mixer http://www.matmachines.com/high-speed-mixer.htm http://www.matmachines.com/high-speed-mixer.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bale Press Machine http://www.matmachines.com/bale-press-machine.htm http://www.matmachines.com/bale-press-machine.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Recycling Machine http://www.matmachines.com/plastic-recycling-machine.htm http://www.matmachines.com/plastic-recycling-machine.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Agglomerator Machine http://www.matmachines.com/plastic-agglomerator-machine.htm http://www.matmachines.com/plastic-agglomerator-machine.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Design Card Making Machine http://www.matmachines.com/card-making-machine.htm http://www.matmachines.com/card-making-machine.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 we are the leading supplier of this products. . Design Card Stitching Machine http://www.matmachines.com/design-card-stitching-machine.htm http://www.matmachines.com/design-card-stitching-machine.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Design card stitching machine.